​Members of the preparatory Committee of The 5th World Congress of Geoversal Civilisation


Zhang Shaohua (China )

The founder of “The Organization for Promoting Geoversal Civilisation” (OPGC)
Permanent Chair of OPGC
Chair of the 1st to 5th World Congress of Geoversal Civilisation.
(See Appendix P449) 


Executive Vice Chair:  

Zhang Lan (China)

Chair of OPGC

 Chair of the 4th World Congress of Geoversal Civilisation


Executive Chair:

Octavian Gakuru (Kenya)

Permanent Vice Chair of OPGC

Prof. of Sociology Department in the University of Nairobi.

Vice Chairs:


A.I.Ageev (Russia)


Vice Chair of OPGC

Doctor of Economics, professor, RAS expert.

General Director of the Institute for Economic Strategies.

General director of the International Research Institute for Advanced Systems (IRIAS)




Alberto Gasparin (Italian)


Vice Chair of OPGC

President of IUIES (International University Institute for European Studies)University of Trieste. 


Gerhard Mensch (Germany)


Vice Chair of OPGC

CEO & Chief Scientist of the Mensch - World Lab (with the late Herman World)



Michael Murphy (New Zealand)

Permanent Vice Chair of OPGC




Nathanael Kent (United Kingdom)


Vice Chair of OPGC



William Beeman (United States)


Vice Chair of OPGC

Professor and Chairman of the Department of Anthropology at the University of Minnesota.

Anthropologist linguist.





Ye.S.Omarov (Kazakhstan)

Vice Chair of OPGC

The rector of "Kainar" University,

The vice president of Kazakhstan's National Academy of Natural Sciences,

Editor-in-Chief of the Journal "Kazakh Civilization".


Shamsul Alam (United States)


Vice Chair of OPGC



Sohail Farah(Lebanese, Russian)


Vice Chair of OPGC

Doctor of Science in Philosophy,Writer and Professor







Secretary General:


Kevin Zhang (China)

President Assistant of OPGC

Secretary General for the Fifth World Congress of Geoversal Civilisation